Account Deletion Request

The fastest way: from the app

In MTTasks go to Settings → Account → Delete account. Deletion is immediate and removes your account and all your cloud data instantly.

This action is irreversible. Once your request is processed, all your data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.

Data that will be deleted

  • User profile and login credentials
  • Tasks, categories, and subtasks
  • App settings and preferences
  • Cloud sync data
  • Subscription and purchase history (previous payments are non-refundable)

Request form